Locations of educom GmbH

Over 20 centers in the D-A-CH region

Come visit us at one of our centers or give us a call. We would be happy to help you and look forward to seeing you!

Free calling within Germany, Austria and Switzerland:  0800 880 9 881

educom centers in Germany

Munich (head office)

Rosental 6
80331 Munich
Tel.: +49 (0)89 – 20 00 36 900
Fax: +49 (0)89 – 20 00 36 402
E-Mail: info@educom-group.com

Munich (training center)

Munich ZOB
Hackerbrücke 6 (2nd floor)
80335 Munich
Tel.: +49 (0)89 – 20 00 36 0

Dusseldorf

Graf-Adolf-Straße 63
40210 Dusseldorf
Tel.: +49 (0)211 – 54 26 08 08
Fax: +49 (0)211 – 54 26 08 09
E-Mail: duesseldorf@educom-group.com

Hamburg

Willy-Brandt-Straße 51
20457 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 – 46 89 91 178
Fax: +49 (0)40 – 46 89 91 179
E-Mail: hamburg@educom-group.com

Stuttgart

Friedrichstr. 9
70174 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (0)711 – 25 25 03 32
Fax: +49 (0)711 – 25 25 03 33
E-Mail: stuttgart@educom-group.com

Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0)30 – 23 25 77 95 | Fax: +49 (0)30 – 23 25 77 96 | E-Mail:E-Mail: berlin@educom-group.com

Bremen

Tel.: +49 (0)421 – 98 98 09 86  |  Fax: +49 (0)421 – 98 98 09 87  |  E-Mail: bremen@educom-group.com

Bonn

Tel.: +49 (0)228 – 76 38 27 87  |  Fax: +49 (0)228 – 76 38 27 88  |  E-Mail: bonn@educom-group.com

Cologne

Tel.: +49 (0)221 – 29 21 08 46  |  Fax: +49 (0)221 -29 21 08 47  |  E-Mail: koeln@educom-group.com

Dresden

Tel.: +49 (0)351 – 89 69 195  |  Fax: +49 (0)351 – 89 69 196  |  E-Mail: dresden@educom-group.com

Frankfurt

Tel.: +49 (0)69 – 24 75 04 184  |  Fax: +49 (0)69 – 24 75 12 369  |  E-Mail: frankfurt@educom-group.com

Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0)511 – 51 51 06 04  |  Fax: +49 (0)511 – 51 51 28 30  |  E-Mail: hannover@educom-group.com

Leipzig

Tel.: +49 (0)341 – 98 97 498  |  Fax: +49 (0)341 – 98 97 499  |  E-Mail: leipzig@educom-group.com

Mainz

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 – 32 79 155  |  Fax: +49 (0)6131 – 32 79 207  |  E-Mail: mainz@educom-group.com

Nuremberg

Tel.: +49 (0)911 – 47 79 08 57  |  Fax: +49 (0)911 – 47 79 08 58  |  E-Mail: nuernberg@educom-group.com

educom centers in Austria

Vienna

We have moved!

Our Address:
Fischhof 3/6 (Regus-Office)
1st, 2nd & 3rd floor
A­-1010 Vienna

Tel.: 0800 880 9 881
E-Mail: wien@educom-group.com

Salzburg

We have moved!

Our Address:
Eberhard-Fugger-Straße 3/1 (Regus-Office)
A-5020 Salzburg

Tel.: 0800 880 9 881
E-Mail: salzburg@educom-group.com

The trainings take place in the seminar rooms of educom GmbH in your area or on your own company premises upon request.

Learn more about us….